Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Shinyribs

New Song Drunk As A Monkey's Uncle

Daddy Joe's Alvarez Guitar Resurrection
3

Drunk as a monkey as uncle

Drunk as a monk, his uncle my monkey knows I’m drunk drunk as a monkeys uncle tell my monkeys aunt and uncle I’m drunk X2 

Sit down and drink with me and I’ll buy you a double

I’ve been drinking so much bubbly I could blow a bubble

Bubble big as the Hubble 

telescope in the sky

I’m liable to bust it with my stubble 

make my mustache …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Shinyribs to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Shinyribs
Ribcast: The Shinyribs Podcast
Mr. Ribs makes mountains out of molehills, hay outta horse’s mouths, something outta nothing. Behind the scenes, long form tangents of uncommon grace and courage. Always a new song, unreleased song, outtakes from legendary recordings, etc